Contact Us

MCID Washington Staff Directory

Crystal Kelch – Director
e-mail: crkelch@mcidwashington.org
Jeana Lim – Senior Program Manager
e-mail: jlim@mcidwashington.org
Lillian Mattiaccio – Senior Program Manager
e-mail: lmattiaccio@mcidwashington.org
Katie Taam – Program Manager
e-mail: ktaam@mcidwashington.org
Rana Abouelhagag – Program Coordinator
e-mail: rabouelhagag@mcidwashington.org
Shanice Gitau – Program Coordinator
e-mail: sgitau@mcidwashington.org
Emma Stubblefield – Program Coordinator
e-mail: estubblefield@mcidwashington.org

MCID Washington 

1636 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20009
Telephone: (202) 667-6243; 
1 (800) 413-9845

Facsimile: (202) 667-6240

MCID Jackson 

1225 Robinson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39203
Telephone: (601) 979-8648
Facsimile: (601) 979-8657